Term Dates

Below are the term dates for 2018/2019 academic year. Please note that these are subject to change. 
 
Autumn term 2018
INSET day: Monday 3 September 2018 - Children do not attend
First day: Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Children return to school
Half term: 22 October to 26 October 2018
INSET day: Monday 29 October 2018 - Children do not attend
Last day: Friday 21 December 2018 - Children finish at 2:00pm
 
Spring term 2019
First day: Monday 7 January 2019 - Children return to school
Half term: 18 February to 22 February 2019
INSET day: 25 February 2019 - Children do not attend
Last day: Friday 5 April 2019 - Children finish at 2:00pm
 
Summer term 2019
INSET day: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Children do not attend
First Day: Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Children return to school
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday  - Children do not attend
Half term: 27 May to 31 May 2019
INSET Day: Monday 3 June 2019 -  - Children do not attend
Last day: Tuesday 23 July 2019 - Children finish at 2:00pm
 
 
 
Special Leave Request
Approval for leave must be applied for BEFORE organising any travel plans.  Leave will only be authorised in exceptional circumstances.  
 
Please fill in the form below and return to the school.