Term Dates

Below are the term dates for 2018/2019 academic year. Please note that these are subject to change. 
 
Autumn term 2018
Inset day: Monday 3 September 2018
First day: Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half term: 22 October to 26 October 2018
Inset day: Monday 29 October 2018
Last day: Friday 21 December 2018
 
Spring term 2019
First day: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term: 18 February to 22 February 2019
Inset day: 25 February 2019
Last day: Thursday 5th April 2019
 
Summer term 2019
First day: Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: 27 May to 31 May 2019
Last day: Friday 19 July 2019
Inset day: Monday 22 July 2019
Inset day: Tuesday 23 July 2019