Senior Management Team

Mrs A Day Executive Principal
Ms P Wright


  • Safeguarding Lead
  • Data Leader
  • CPD Leader
  • KS1 Leader
Mrs R Mander

Vice Principal

  • Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • Upper KS2 Leader
  • Year 5 Teacher - Onyx Class
Miss S Pearson

Inclusion Manager / SENDCo

  • Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • Disadvantage Pupil Leader
  • EAL Leader
  • Year 4 Teacher - Amethyst Class
Mrs N Dolling Director of Maths
Mr C Perrott

Director of English

Mr G Macaulay Director of Technology for Learning and Computing
Mrs J Greene Director of Music
Mrs E Dallimore Director of Inclusion and Safeguarding
Mrs A Carlile Director of Training & Professional Development
Mr M Warner Sports Development Officer